Finale from Faust

Charles Gounod
Chris Robertson
Digital download

Faust is a grand opera in five acts composed by Charles Gounod, with French libretto by Jules Barbier and Michel Carré. This is an arrangement of the Finale, and works well as a virtuosic & technical showcase to finish a concert or recital.

No items found.